Musoni Microfinance – Contacts, Branches, Paybill Number

Musoni Microfinance – Contacts, Branches, Paybill Number: Musoni Microfinance was founded in 2010 and is the first MFI to be 100% cashless and leverages innovative technology to provide financial services to micro-entrepreneurs and small-holder farmers in Kenya.

Musoni delivers financial services that bring financial and social impact to our clients through three core financial products in Group Lending, Individual Loans, and Agricultural loans. Musoni has since 2010 disbursed over 260,000 business and agribusiness loans across 25 locations in 12 counties of Kenya.

Happy Music For Studying
Happy Music For Studying

Over 68% of the agribusiness loans are to women smallholder farmer, who are directly targeted through localized marketing campaigns that are deliberately executed in areas with higher population of women (rural, market places, churches). To date Musoni has financed and trained over 72,000 clients with 30% being smallholder farmers.

Musoni is focused on entrenching Social Performance Measurement Musoni and is an endorser of The Smart Campaign and is fully committed to the Campaign and the implementation of the core Client Protection Principles in its operations. Musoni has conducted approximately 137,000 PPI surveys since 2013 with an approximate household impact of 470,000 members.

Vision

To be the most efficient microfinance institution in Kenya by being cashless, paperless and data-driven to offer the best value, most flexible and most customer-oriented financial services in the market.

Mission

To grow, build and maximize the potential of the businesses of the low income and unbanked of Kenya through the provision of affordable, flexible and customer-oriented financial services.

READ:   CFC Stanbic Branches in Nairobi

Core Values

Innovation

Develop new ideas to enable us to be the most efficient microfinance institution in Kenya, delivering innovative and competitive financial services by using the latest technology and data analytics.

Integrity

Do what is right, treat clients, partners and each other with the utmost respect, honesty and uphold the highest ethical standards.

Customer Focus

Delivering process-oriented and quality-driven services aligned with our customer needs.

Excellence

Strive to deliver first-class service through best talent and continuous personal and professional development aiming to create value to our staff,clients and shareholders.

Musoni Mpesa Paybill Number

You can use M-PESA bank paybill numbers to deposit money into a number of banks in Kenya. The USSD codes are used for Bank to Mpesa Transfers and bank paybill number from M-pesa to the bank account.

Find the Musoni Mpesa paybill number and USSD below:-

M-PESA to Bank PayBill Number: 514000

USSD for Bank to M-PESA: *279#

Musoni Microfinance Branches In Kenya

Musoni Microfinance Headquarters
Cape Park, Ring Rd Kilimani
P.O. Box 25351 – 00100
Nairobi, Kenya
t: +254-709-761-101
e: customerservice@musoni.co.ke
Musoni Microfinance Donholm Branch
East Gate Shopping Mall, Ground floor along Outering Road
t: 0708 – 374016
e: donholm@musoni.co.ke
Musoni Microfinance Gikomba Branch
Nacico Plaza along Landies Road, Gikomba
t: 0786 – 606926 / 0712 – 566927
e: gikomba@musoni.co.ke
Musoni Microfinance Kariobangi Branch
Nginu Plaza along, Outering Road
t: 0714 – 381998
e: kariobangi@musoni.co.ke

 

Musoni Microfinance Kawangware Branch
Precious Plaza along, Naivasha Road Next to Krep Bank
t: 0702 – 457942
e: kawangware@musoni.co.ke

READ:   First Community Bank - Contacts, Paybill Number, Mobile Banking, Branches

 

Musoni Microfinance Zimmerman Branch
Next to Mishael Plaza, along Kamiti Road, Zimmerman
t: 0775 – 592598
e: zimmerman@musoni.co.ke

 

Musoni Microfinance Ruai Branch
Shamata Enterprises, Delta Petrol Station, Ground floor
t: 0772 – 590660
e: ruai@musoni.co.ke

 

Musoni Microfinance Thika Branch
Pushpa Plaza, along Nkrumah Road Thika
t: 020 – 2675353
e: thikabranch@musoni.co.ke

 

Musoni Microfinance Kiambu Branch
Wanjo Business Centre, next to Kiambu mall, ground floor
t: 0772 – 717653
e: kiambu@musoni.co.ke

 

Musoni Microfinance Murang’a Branch
Arahuka Building along, Kenyatta Avenue Opp. NSSF Murang’a Branch E:

t: 0789 – 765112
e: muranga@musoni.co.ke
Musoni Microfinance Narok Branch
Esidai Plaza 1st floor, Next to Nenkai Plaza (Opp. Shell)
t: 0772 – 590660
e: narok@musoni.co.ke
Musoni Microfinance Kitengela Branch
Kitengela Capital Centre, 1st floor along Namanga Road
t: 0788 – 951298
e: kitengela@musoni.co.ke
Musoni Microfinance Rongai Branch
Isalu Centre Ground floor Magadi Road (Next to Nairobi Women’s Hospital)
t: 0708 – 374067
e: rongai@musoni.co.ke

 

Musoni Microfinance Naivasha Branch
Kibiru Building along, Posta Lane Opp. Kenvash Hotel
t: 0707 – 760028
e: naivasha@musoni.co.ke
Musoni Microfinance Nakuru Branch
Eroto Plaza 1st floor, Mburu Gachua Road
t: 0708 – 373974
e: nakuru@musoni.co.ke
Musoni Microfinance Molo Branch
Kibira House 1st floor, Molo Kericho Road
t: 0797 – 660521
e: molo@musoni.co.ke

Musoni Microfinance Eldoret Branch
Sugarland Plaza 1st floor, Oloo Street
t: 0797 – 660528
e: eldoret@musoni.co.ke
Musoni Microfinance Machakos Branch
Kwa-lla Building 1st floor, Next to Krep Bank, along Mbolu Road
t: 0716 – 807524
e: machakos@musoni.co.ke
Musoni Microfinance Matuu Branch
PKM Centre 2nd floor, Garissa Road
t: 0797 – 660527
e: matuu@musoni.co.ke
Musoni Microfinance Kisii Branch
Umoja Complex Building along, Hospital Road Opp. Co-Operative Bank
t: 0737 – 633622
e: kisii@musoni.co.ke
Musoni Microfinance Migori Branch
Pesoda Plaza 3rd floor, Kisii Igori Sirare Road
t: 0777 – 950001
e: migori@musoni.co.ke
Musoni Microfinance Kericho Branch
Sinendet Plaza Ground floor
t: 0775 – 891450
e: kericho@musoni.co.ke
Musoni Microfinance Embu Branch
HFC Building 3rd floor
t: 0773 – 665719
e: embu@musoni.co.ke
Musoni Microfinance Meru Branch
Rehema Plaza 3rd floor, Karukuri Street
t: 0707 – 760028
e: meru@musoni.co.ke

READ:   CFC Stanbic Bank Kenya - Swift Code, Branches, Contacts

 

Musoni Microfinance Kitale Branch
Mazop Plaza 3rd floor along, Moi Avenue Opp. Kituny Heights
t: 020 – 7868360
e: kitale@musoni.co.ke

 

Musoni Microfinance Kisumu Branch
Giro House 1st floor, Oginga Odinga Road
t: 0709 – 761101 / 0713 – 901542
e: kisumu@musoni.co.ke

Musoni Microfinance Mombasa Branch
TSS Towers, Gld Flr, Nkrumah Rd
t: 0720329513
e: mombasa@musoni.co.ke

 

Musoni Microfinance Bungoma Branch
Hibho Plaza, 3rd Floor,Moi Avenue
t: 0722 142 415
e: bungoma@musoni.co.ke

 

Musoni Microfinance Mlolongo Branch
Merchant Shopping Arcade, Ground Floor
t: 0728 022402
e: mlolongo@musoni.co.ke

Musoni Microfinance Contacts

Musoni Microfinance Ltd
Cape Office Park along
Ring Road Kilimani, Opp Yaya Centre
P.O. Box 25351 – 00100
Nairobi, Kenya
Tel: 0709 761101