Unaitas Sacco – Contacts, Mobile Banking, Loans, Branches

Unaitas Sacco – Contacts, Mobile Banking, Loans, Branches: Unaitas is a deposit taking Savings and Credit Cooperative (SACCO) organization, licensed under the SACCO Societies Act, 2012. The SACCO was initially registered on 14 May 1993 as a cooperative society.

Through visionary leadership, committed members and staff as well as economic dynamics over the course of its rich history, Unaitas has prospered in leaps and bounds.

Unaitas has adopted a strong, bold and pioneering brand. Though a new identity, Unitas’ founder’s spirit remains; coming together under the slogan of “You and Me” to weave a bigger dream for the whole world with Africa as its footrest.

Unaitas Mobile Banking

Access your Unaitas account conveniently-wherever you are, at any time- using our Mo-Cash Mobile Banking Service. You can transact using your phone;

Unaitas Paybill Number

Unaitas Business Number is 544700

Unaitas USSD Code

Unaitas is *493#

Unaitas Sacco Contacts

Searching for Unaitas Sacco Society Ltd Contacts? You can reach the Sacco using below contacts.

UNAITAS Sacco Society Limited
Cardinal Otunga Plaza
Next to Holy Family Basilica, Cardinal Otunga road, Nairobi
P.O Box 38721-00100 Nairobi, Kenya
Telephone: +254721244139 or +254775530310
E-mail: info@unaitas.com

Unaitas Naivasha Branch
Penibrah House
Moi Avenue,Naivasha Town
Telephone: +254 719 378 288
naivasha@unaitas.com

Unaitas Kawangware Branch
Muhu Holdings house
Along Naivasha Road
P.O Box 38721-00100 Nairobi Kenya
Telephone: +254 705 482 161
kawangware@unaitas.com

Unaitas Juja Branch,
Opp JKUAT University Main Gate, Juja.
P.O. Box 1145 10200, Murang’a.
Telephone: +254700776477
juja@unaitas.com

Unaitas Thika Branch,
Kwame Nkrumah Road
P.O. Box 1145 10200, Murang’a.
Tel: +254 711 302 967,
thika@unaitas.com

Unaitas Mlolongo branch
Along Old Mombasa Rd
Next to Impala Building
P.O. Box 905 00300, Nairobi.
Tel: 0721442408
mlolongo@unaitas.com

Unaitas Kasarani Branch
Kasarani Mwiki Rd 300 Metres Off Thika Super Highway
P.O. Box 905 00300 Nairobi,
Tel: 0700 324 901

kasarani@unaitas.com

Unaitas Ongata Rongai
Inside the Rongai Business Hub
Behind TUSKY SUPERMARKET
P.O. Box 905 00300 Nairobi
Tel: 254 750 564 764
ongatarongai@unaitas.com

Unaitas Temple Road Branch,
Gatkim Plaza, Temple Road, Nairobi.
P.O. Box 905 00300, Nairobi.
Tel: +254 772 296 909.
temple@unaitas.com

Unaitas Muranga Branch,
Unaitas Building, Murang’a.
P.O. Box 1145 10200, Murang’a.
Tel: +254 734 582 819,
muranga@unaitas.com

Unaitas Kangari Branch,
Unaitas Building, Kangari.
P.O. Box 1145 10200, Murang’a.
Tel: +254 751 825 345,
kangari@unaitas.com

Unaitas Kanyenya-ini Branch,
Unaitas Building, Kanyenya-ini.
P.O. Box 1145 10200, Murang’a.
Tel: +254 703 980 366,
kanyenyaini@unaitas.com

Unaitas Gatura Branch
Unaitas Building, Gatura.
P.O. Box 1145 10200, Murang’a.
Tel: +254 720 277 991,
gatura@unaitas.com

Unaitas Kahatia Branch,
Unaitas Building, Kahatia.
P.O. Box 1145 10200, Murang’a.
Tel: +254 020 203 2316,
kahatia@unaitas.com

Unaitas Kiria-ini Branch,
Kiria-ini – Murang’a Road.

P.O. Box 1145 10200, Murang’a.
Tel: +254 714 726 079,
kiriaini@unaitas.com

Unaitas Mununga Branch,
Mununga.
P.O. Box 10200 1145, Murang’a.
Tel: +254 750 493 219,
mununga@unaitas.com

Unaitas Kangema Branch,
Kangema.
P.O. Box 1145 10200, Murang’a.
Tel: +254 0715 637 007,
kangema@unaitas.com

Unaitas Githumu Branch,
Unaitas Building, Murang’a.
P.O. Box 1145 10200, Murang’a.
Tel: +254 704 983 522,
githumu@unaitas.com

Unaitas Nakuru Pioneer
Located at Pioneer Building Nakuru Town
Along Mburu Gichia Rd. Opp Jamia Mosque
P.O Box 4670 NAKURU
Tel:0703627446
nakuru.pioneer@unaitas.com

Unaitas Gatundu Branch
Gatundu House
Opposite Gatundu Modern Market
P.O. Box 38721 – 00100 Nairobi, Kenya
Telephone: +254 703 844 266
gatundu@unaitas.com