KMTC in Nairobi

KMTC in Nairobi: Currently there are 74 KMTC Campuses across the country. Every county has a KMTC campus which brings medical training services to many Kenyans. In Nairobi, there are 3 KMTC Campuses as shown below.

KMTC in Nairobi

KMTC Nairobi Mathare

The College is located 5 km from the city of Nairobi, along a Thika superhighway. Opposite Muthaiga Police.

P. O. BOX 46028-00100, NAIROBI

Read: C Plain Courses in KMTC

KMTC Karen

Karen KMTC is located in Karen, along 405 Karen Road, in Nairobi. It is approximately 22 kilometers from City Centre

P. O. BOX 24921, NAIROBI

Read: Medical Courses with C-

KMTC Nairobi

This is the biggest KMTC in Kenya and it is located next to Kenyatta National Hospital and it offers all the courses in all other campuses.


Read: KMTC Branches

Conclusion: KMTC in Nairobi

Although Nairobi County may require more KMTC, the above three campuses are helping reduce the great demand of medical courses in the city.