Koinange Primary School

Koinange Primary School is situated in Nakuru Town Location in Kaptembwo Constituency

Name of School:    Koinange Primary School
Level of Education:    Primary School
Status of School:    Public
Sponsor of School:    Local Government Authority
School Institution Type:    Mixed
School Institution:    Day Only
Province:    Rift Valley
District:    Nakuru
Division:    Nakuru Muni.
Location:    Nakuru Town
Constituency:     Kaptembwo

READ:   Manaret Primary School

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.