Hopewell Secondary School Naivasha Town

Hopewell Secondary School is situated in Naivasha Town Location in Naivasha Constituency, Nakuru County

Name of School:    Hopewell Secondary School
School Address:    –
Public or Private:    Private
School Sponsor:    Private Individual
Girls/Boys/Mixed:    Mixed
Day or Boarding:    Boarding Only
Ordinary or Special:    Ordinary
Province:    Rift Valley
County:    Nakuru
District:    Nakuru
Division:    Naivasha
Location:    Naivasha Town
Sublocation:    Lake View
School Zone:    Central
Constituency:    Naivasha
Location:    (-0.69737000000, 36.42402000000)
KODI County info:    Nakuru

READ:   St. Peters Mito Mbili Girls Secondary School

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.