Egerton University Online Courses

Searching for Egerton University Online Courses? Egerton University has an e-learning platform where students can undertake different courses.

•    Intakes
There are three intakes in an academic year. The Academic Year is split into three Sessions,
1.    The First Session runs from January to April.
2.    The Second Session from May to August.
3.    The Third Session running from September to December.

READ:   Kibabii University Student Portal

Applications are to be done before the start of the Sessions above and Registration for this Session takes place at the start of First month of the given Session.

Regional Centres
Currently there are two Regional Centres in Egerton University Njoro Main Campus and Nairobi City Campus. It is planned that there will be nine (9) regional centres where e-learning educational resources and student services will be provided.
The centres will be located in Nakuru, Nairobi, Mombasa, Kisumu, Eldoret, Meru, Kitale, Machakos and Embu.

READ:   Africa Nazarene University Distance Learning

•    Bachelor of Science in Community Development
•    Bachelor of Arts in Criminology and Security Studies
•    Bachelor of Library and Information Science
•    Bachelor of Commerce
•    Bachelor of Psychology
•    Master of Science in Community Development and Extension
•    Master of Arts in Criminology and Security Studies
•    Masters in Business Administration and Executive Masters in Business Administration
•    Master of Arts in Security Management
•    Master of Education Management

READ:   Great Lakes University of Kisumu Online Learning

Find more details here

Egerton University Main Campus Njoro, E-Campus
P.O.BOX 536-20115

Leave a Comment

error: Content is protected !!