Bachelor of Science in Actuarial Science

Bachelor of Science in Actuarial Science. Actuaries are business professionals who apply their knowledge of mathematics, probability, statistics and risk theory, to real-life financial problems involving future uncertainty.

University offering the course
Public University

  • University of Nairobi
  • Kenyatta University
  • Moi University
  • Egerton University
  • Jomo Kenyatta University of Agriculture And Technology
  • Maseno University
  • Dedan Kimathi University of Technology
  • Kisii University
  • Meru University of Science And Technology
  • South Eastern Kenya University
  • Jaramogi Oginga Odinga University of Science And Technology
  • University of Kabianga
  • Multimedia University of Kenya
  • Karatina University
  • University of Eldoret
READ:   Bachelor of Science in Electrical and Electronic Engineering

Career option for a Bachelor of Science (Actuarial Science) graduate

  • Actuary

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.